Lydia Cheung

Ms. Lydia Cheung is the Financial Controller of Italian luxury fashion brand INNIU. She is a visionary finance professional with extensive technical knowledge in international luxury fashion industry that she previously worked for Burberry, Dolce & Gabanna and Balenciaga. Ms. Cheung has been appointed as the Non-Executive Director of Wellington College International China Management Ltd since 2016.

Lydia has more than 20 years of financial management experience in the United Kingdom and Greater China. Her expertise anticipates strategic investment, optimize capital structure, budget control, implement financial recommendations to achieve business objectives and enhance sustainable long-term shareholders value and profitability.

Lydia graduated at Queen Mary College (University of London) with a BSc. (Hon) Statistics and also holds a MBA degree from Oklahoma City University, USA. She practiced as an auditor in London after graduation. Lydia is primarily based in Hong Kong. Relocated to Shanghai in 2008 for luxury brands working and living across China, Hong Kong, London and Italy. She is married with one daughter who is a graduate of The Wellington Academy UK and is currently starting her Postgraduate in Luxury Brand Management.

张敏玲

Lydia Cheung女士现任意大利奢侈时装品牌INNIU的财务总监。她是一位卓有远见的财务专业人士,从事国际奢侈时尚行业多年拥有丰富的专业知识,曾就职于Burberry,Dolce & Gabanna和Balenciaga等公司。自2016年起,她被任命为惠灵顿国际学校中国管理有限公司的非执行董事。

Lydia在英国和中国工作期间积累了20多年的财务管理经验。 她擅长预测战略投资,优化资本结构,控制预算,实施财务建议,从而实现业务目标并提高可持续的长期股东价值和盈利能力。

Lydia毕业于伦敦大学玛丽皇后学院,获得统计学理学学士(荣誉)学位,之后就读美国俄克拉荷马城市大学并获得MBA学位,毕业后她在伦敦担任审计员。Lydia主要在香港工作生活。2008年因从事奢饰品行业而搬迁至上海,后在中国大陆、香港、伦敦和意大利各地工作生活。Lydia已婚,并有一个女儿毕业于英国惠灵顿公立学校,现在是一名奢侈品牌管理专业的研究生。