Ruby Feng

Ruby graduated from Soochow University in June 2019, acquiring a bachelor’s degree in art, majoring in English education.

During her college life, Ruby was a leader in her class and an enthusiastic helper for her friends around her. She attended many groups and institutions such as the Japanese club and the student union, in which she learned how to cooperate and get along well with different people.

In Ruby’s first year at university, she was rewarded for her excellent oral English. During her time at university she was particularly curious about arts and research. Although Ruby has only just graduated, she has expereince in English teaching as she has worked as an intern in schools. She also attended an English summer camp as an English teaching assistant in an international school where she supported  pupils’ learning for IELTS, TOEFL and SAT.

Ruby has many interests, such as painting, language learning and video editing. She is fond of making friends and learning new things as well as enjoying  exercise and sports. In her daily life, she often seeks opportunities to make her life more meaningful and energetic through learning new things and attending more activities.

Ruby is very excited to be joining Huili School Hangzhou this summer. She believes that she can acquire more experience and grow quickly here and she is looking forward to starting her new journey.

冯湄笙

Ruby于2019年6月于苏州大学取得文学学士学位,主修英语教育。

在大学学习生涯中,Ruby担任班委,热心助人。她参与了很多社团和机构的活动,包括日语俱乐部和学生会等。这也培养了她与不同的人协同合作的能力。

大一的时候,Ruby因英语口语出色而获得奖励。在学期间,她对艺术和研究展现出了浓厚的兴趣。毕业时,Ruby已经有了英语教学实习的经验。在国际学校的夏令营中,她曾担任英语助教,协助学生为雅思、托福和SAT考试进行准备。

Ruby有广泛的兴趣爱好,如绘画、学习语言和视频剪辑。她喜欢结交朋友、学习新事物和运动。在日常生活中,她总是不断学习新的事物、参与新的活动,让生活更丰富有意义。

加入杭州惠立学校,Ruby感到非常兴奋,希望能在这里获得丰富的教学经验并得到迅速成长。